Allergy advisory

*ALLERGY ADVISORY*

Dear Oco Time Customers:

Your well-being is important to us.  If you have a serious food allergy please notify your server immediately, so that we may let you know if our food contains that ingredient or not.  Although our kitchen is very careful and considerate, providing foods that are 100% free of certain allergens is not something that we can guarantee.  That being said, there is always a risk of cross-contamination.  Please be aware that special orders of this type may be a long wait, and if we are very busy we may not be able to accommodate these types of special orders.  We honor each individual’s dietary restrictions, and will do our best to accommodate your needs here at Oco Time.  Thank you for your patience and understanding concerning this matter, and happy dining to all! J

Common allergens found in our food:

  • Peanuts
  • Wheat ( We have a wheat free menu, however some things do contain gluten)
  • Avocado
  • Eggs
  • Additional tips: We currently have one fryer, so fish, wheat, veggies, and wheat free tempuras are all fried in the same oil.
  • All of our sugar is vegan as well.

Thank you!!

TOKI CORPORATION